SENATE

DEON TEDDER Chair, Senate Delegation

MATT LEBER Vice Chair, Senate Delegation

DISTRICT NO. 20 ED SUTTON

DISTRICT NO. 32 RONNIE A. SABB

DISTRICT NO. 37 LARRY GROOMS

DISTRICT NO. 38 SEAN BENNETT

DISTRICT NO. 43 CHIP CAMPSEN

DISTRICT NO. 44 BRIAN R. ADAMS

DISTRICT NO. 45 MARGIE BRIGHT MATTHEWS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR SONIA F. JONES

State of South Carolina



SENATOR CHIP CAMPSEN Chairman, Joint Delegation

REPRESENTATIVE JOE BUSTOS Vice Chairman, Joint Delegation

Charleston County Legislative Delegation

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

TOM HARTNETT Chairman, House Delegation

SPENCER WETMORE Vice Chair, House Delegation

GARY BREWER

JOE BUSTOS

GIL GATCH

WENDELL G. GILLIARD

LEE HEWITT

KATHY LANDING

JA MOORE

TIFFANY SPANN-WILDER

LEON STAVRINAKIS JAMES TEEPLE

COURTNEY S. WATERS

(FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE)

Charleston County Legislative Delegation announces the following Board Vacancy

Applications will be accepted through Friday, June 13, 2025.

South Carolina Military Affairs Advisory Council

 1 appointment

Charleston County Legislative Delegation encourages qualified citizens who are willing to serve on boards or commissions to submit an application for appointment. Applicants must be a registered voter in Charleston County for all appointments with the exception of Trident Regional Education Center Advisory Board. For further information or to obtain an application, please call the delegation office at 843-740-5855 or email <u>legdel@charlestoncounty.org</u>.

Page 1 of 1

Press Release Appointments General 06022025